Dean Raftery – Billy Coleman Award Winner 2014


The Directors and Management of the Clonakilty Blackpudding Irish Tarmac Rally Championship would like to congratulate Dean Raftery on winning this year’s Billy Coleman award. We wish Dean all the very best for the 2015 season. We would also like to congratulate all the nominee’s and finalists especially Josh Moffett and Kevin Eves. We look forward to working with you in the season ahead.

Gerard Seaman,

Championship Manager,


Tarceva side effects Salem paxil 40mg shipping Spiriva 18 mcg cap 1 methocarbamol robaxin Buy lotensin online from Illinois Generic tegretol from Frankfort Is tizanidine like xanax Where to buy provigil online in Harrisburg Generic zomig Where to buy vibramycin in Montreal online