Details released for Celtic Cup Finale

Rally Waldviertel Austria has been chosen as the shootout finale for the FIA European Rally Trophy. The ERT encompasses eight zones throughout Europe with the regional winners fighting it out for overall glory in Austria.

Counting rounds in the Celtic Trophy are West Cork, Killarney, Donegal, Ulster and The Isle of Man. Any driver in a homologated car who holds an international licence will automatically score points.

For more information click on the attached link.

Waldviertel 2016-en2