Stephen Wright – 2013 Billy Coleman Award Winner

The Management of the T.R.O.A. Clonakilty Blackpudding Irish Tarmac Rally Championship would like to take this opportunity to congratulate Stephen Wright on winning this year’s Billy Coleman Award. Stephen had excelled in our championship in 2013 and we look forward to seeing Stephen back out in 2014. We would also like to take this time to congratulate all the finalists especially the two runners up Josh Moffett and Rob Duggan. Josh who took part in the Irish Tarmac Rally Championship has given us some fantastic performances in his Group N Mitsubishi and we are sure that he will be up collecting the Billy Coleman award sometime soon. We wish Stephen and the Spanwright Team all the very best of luck in the future and look forward to him going on to bigger and better things. Hope to see all the lads and their crews in Galway in February for the first round of the Clonakilty Blackpudding Irish Tarmac Rally Championship.


Gerard Seaman,

Championship Manager,


Phone:  023 882 0000

Mobile: 087 2204650