Duncan Williams 2019 ITRC Historic Champion-Paula Swinscoe takes co-driver title

Cunningham takes second with craig mcwilliams third


Craig Breen & Paul Nagle 2019 Tarmac Champions

Fisher and Noble hang on to second – Devine and Hoy third


Damien Toner and Mick Coady 2019 ITRC Modified Champions


condell and kelly second with Gerard Mcquaid third



itrc junior

cian walsh takes 2019 junior crown -Hanratty snatches co-driver title Brown takes second
– John Joe williams third